Skip to main content
  • Miyoung Ahn, Chief Financial Officer, Haenaem Company, South Korea
  • Younghan Cho, Professor, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, South Korea
  • Kyung Suk Moon, Professor, Wonkwang University, Iksan, South Korea
  • Sung Jin Park, Senior Civilian Analyst, Ministry of National Defense, Seoul, South Korea
  • Hyun Tae Kim, Court Official, Supreme Court of South Korea, Seoul, South Korea
  • Sung Gyun Jhung, Professor, Training Institute for Court Officials, Goyang, South Korea
  • Hyung Chul Kang, Court Official, Seoul Central District Court, Seoul, South Korea
  • Sang Hoon Lee, Court Official, Goyang Branch of Uijeongbu District Court, Goyang, South Korea
  • Young Il Jang, Prosecutor, Cheongju District Prosecutors’ Office, Cheongju, South Korea


  • Eun-Kyung Choi, Endocrinologist & Research Professor, Chonbuk National University Hospital, Jeonju, South Korea
  • Sun-Kyung Kim, Professor, Chungnam National University, Daejeon, South Korea


  • Taek Hyung Lim, Senior Researcher, National Security Strategy, Seoul, South Korea
  • Seok-Eon Seong, Deputy Director, Ministry of Health and Welfare, Sejong, South Korea